Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I think I threw up in my mouth a little, then some more, and then a lot more…

How many times can a Republican say the word RAPE this week? I feel like each time that word comes out of one of their mouths, it takes a little piece of the horror of the meaning of that word from it. None of them speak with any care of the definition of that word or the pain that it has caused, they are just spinning and spinning and spinning.

Let me help you:

n. The crime of forcing another person to submit to sex acts, especially sexual intercourse.

tr.v. rapedrap·ingrapes To force (another person) to submit to sex acts, especially sexual intercourse

How many times do we have to hear Paul Ryan say “Rape is rape”?

For those of you sick of hearing words come out of Todd “legitimate rape” Akin’s mouth, please read this by Eve Ensler. Are you as sickened by all of this as I am?

