Back from San Francisco. My younger sister showed no mercy and I clocked in about 15 miles in walking…and those hills? They are no joke.

I crushed Lombard with my awesome walking skills…my calves on the other hand, still hate me.

Now that I am back and dreaming of the salted caramel ice cream cone I ate at bi-rite creamery…I am watching the senate debates here in MA. Now, you all know which way I lean, and you may disagree with me, and that’s cool – but either way – make sure you register to vote – not sure how? Visit Can I Vote? and you will be able to find out if you are registered, your polling place, and how to register.

Voting is an inalienable right and should not be denied to anyone with legal citizenship or taken lightly.

So go and educate yourself and make sure your voice is heard. These things do matter.

